bot Our Classes Calendar. - mischievous - Playful and be yourself - Pole Dance, Pole Practice,
Error Member Have not login

2022 Class Calendar

Studio Close Date

Close Date Day Holiday Studio Closed
1 Jan Sat New Year's Day All
18 Jan Fri Thaipusam All
1 Feb Fri Federal Territory Day All
29 Jan - 4 Feb Sat - Fri Chinese New Year All
19 Apr Tue Nuzul Al-Quran All
1 May Sun Labour Day All
3 May - 4 May Tue - Wed Hari Raya Aidilfitri All
15 May Sun Wesak Day All
6 Jun Mon Agong's Birthday All
10 Jul Sun Hari Raya Haji All
30 Jul Sat Awal Muharram All
31 Aug Wed Merdeka Day All
16 Sep Fri Malaysia Day All
9 Oct Sun Prophet Muhammad's Birthday All
24 Oct Mon Deepavali All
11 Dec Sun Sultan Selangor's Birthday All
24 Dec - 1 Jan Sat - Sun Christmas Day and New Year All
Closing date are subject to change. There will be notice on our System Notification Section if there are changes.
Class are also subject to change due to availability of instructors or unpredicted incident.

Return to Main


Terms and Conditions | Privacy

Today: 30-11-2022

Contact: 03 3310 0019   Email: shhh@mischievous.my
Copyright © https://mischievous.my - FITSY PLT
Playful and be yourself
FITSY PLT LLP0020922LGN

System version : 3.01 (updated 26 November 2020)